Reviews

Rachael Shelbourn
Monday, June 24th, 2019 at 5:01pm

Fantastic service from the guys at Derby Runner today. Spending my prize voucher from the race this weekend.. A great running shop who support many local races.. staff really know their stuff and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you again Derby Runner 😊

See More Reviews
Elizabeth Meakin
Monday, May 27th, 2019 at 12:34pm

staff very helpfull good advice would recommend to go there, nothing is to much trouble

See More Reviews
Nicola Burns
Sunday, May 12th, 2019 at 7:49am

Amazing service here wouldn’t get my runners anywhere else

See More Reviews
Will Fisher
Saturday, May 11th, 2019 at 3:21pm

Went in to the derby runner today and have honestly never felt so well looked after in a shop! Brilliant service brilliant range brilliant people! Won’t be buying from anywhere else again!

See More Reviews
Emma Roe
Saturday, May 11th, 2019 at 1:14pm

Excellent service from the gang at Derby Runner yet again... wanted to try the Inov8 Ultra Pro 2in1 race vest which they didn't stock. Got it in for me within 2 days! Just what I wanted, love it!
They have always ordered stuff in for me that isn't always stocked and never failed to be helpful and speedy. Happy Happy 😊😊😊

See More Reviews
Su Ward
Thursday, May 9th, 2019 at 11:56am

Just back from a little foray to Derby Runner. Huge thanks to Rob who patiently listened to my needs and matched me up with some Cloud X by On. Fingers crossed they run as well as they fit! Added bonus of finding the new OMM waterproof trousers which fold down to the size of a postage stamp! That’s freed up some room and dumped some weight in my backpack!

See More Reviews
Claire Pulcella
Wednesday, May 8th, 2019 at 6:39pm

Thank you for all your help on Monday afternoon with my daughter getting her running spikes. So helpful thank you again we will definitely be coming back even if we are travelling from Tamworth. Xx

See More Reviews
Janet O'donoghue- Brazel
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 4:09pm

Massive thanks for sorting out my trainers today ,
Had problem with trainers was brought for me
Fab service today

See More Reviews
Victoria Leeming
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 2:18pm

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service.

See More Reviews
Alex E'pass
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 7:50am

Thank you so much for the advice shared by Messenger! Recommending without visiting the shop! Rob was brilliant at putting my mind at rest, and is clearly very knowledgeable... I’m looking forward to coming in to the shop soon 🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

See More Reviews
Victoria Cooper
Friday, May 3rd, 2019 at 8:28pm

Excellent service again today. The Derby Runner kindly ordered me some Sauconys in after trying lots of pairs. I have to accommodate some fairly hefty orthotics and they were patient and made sure I got the right pair. 20% off as I ran Derby 10k so treated myself to some extras! Would highly recommend them to anyone. Good value with knowledgeable staff. Thanks again.

See More Reviews
Karen Bithel
Friday, May 3rd, 2019 at 7:47pm

Patient and really helpful. Both my daughter and I are grateful for your advice on buying some running shoes today. Thank you :).

See More Reviews
Marc Valente
Saturday, April 27th, 2019 at 3:02pm

I've just bought my second pair of trainers and the help and advice was just as good as the first visit! Massively recommend! Thanks!!

Edit: Back again today for some more advice. Really helpful, pretty much the best shop I've been in for customer service anywhere!!

See More Reviews
Nick Sims
Friday, April 26th, 2019 at 6:30pm

Called in Friday evening .. Great service from Rob and brilliant to see a real running shop doing well and deservedly so ... Much appreciated .. Nick Sims

See More Reviews
Al Ditheridge
Thursday, April 25th, 2019 at 7:19pm

Top advice and the most friendly staff. Always wanting to help get the right shoes for you. Amazing independent running shop. Go there!!! You won’t be disappointed 😀👍

See More Reviews
Matty Canner
Tuesday, April 23rd, 2019 at 11:42am

always top quality advice.
really friendly staff.
actually listen to you and don't attempt to sell you extras

See More Reviews
Load More