Reviews

Chrissie Dover
Wednesday, August 14th, 2019 at 9:13pm

So patient in helping me find trainers to fit my stupid feet😜 Lovely staff and great knowledge πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

See More Reviews
Helen Daws
Friday, August 9th, 2019 at 11:13am

Great place, I have just started my running journey and was conscious my old trainers weren’t really cutting it. Having no idea what shoes I actually needed I wanted some expert advice and after checking out previous reviews this seemed to be the place to go. I wasn’t disappointed, they were really friendly and helpful, after gait analysis I was recommended some pairs of shoes which felt great and having run in them today I can really feel the improvement. Thank you!

See More Reviews
Nicola Scally
Sunday, August 4th, 2019 at 10:42am

Fantastic service from these guys. I’m only just starting out on my running journey however the trainers I was wearing were old and worn and were causing me great discomfort when I ran. After having my gait analysis done and being fitted with a pair of trainers that offer more support I cannot believe the difference.
Thank you

See More Reviews
Helen Roycroft
Thursday, July 25th, 2019 at 5:16pm

Wonderful service from Carolyn today (if that’s how you spell it )
I was given lots of sound advice re shoes
I have finally got 2 pairs of decent running shoes
The ones I have at present and purchased elsewhere are rubbish
Here’s to enjoying running a whole lot more
Thanks again
πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

See More Reviews
Robert Softley
Monday, July 22nd, 2019 at 8:03pm

Excellent service with great people and an excellent session on a Monday night!

See More Reviews
Natasha Wood
Saturday, July 20th, 2019 at 7:51pm

Thankyou, brilliant service and a happy son. loves his new trainers after the test run

See More Reviews
Deb Attwood
Thursday, July 11th, 2019 at 12:33pm

Can’t thank the ladies who helped me choose new shoes and, as it turned out, running gear that actually fits!! Often a challenge for me as a little person 😊

I love this shop! ❀️

See More Reviews
Rachael Shelbourn
Monday, June 24th, 2019 at 5:01pm

Fantastic service from the guys at Derby Runner today. Spending my prize voucher from the race this weekend.. A great running shop who support many local races.. staff really know their stuff and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you again Derby Runner 😊

See More Reviews
Elizabeth Meakin
Monday, May 27th, 2019 at 12:34pm

staff very helpfull good advice would recommend to go there, nothing is to much trouble

See More Reviews
Nicola Burns
Sunday, May 12th, 2019 at 7:49am

Amazing service here wouldn’t get my runners anywhere else

See More Reviews
Emma Roe
Saturday, May 11th, 2019 at 1:14pm

Excellent service from the gang at Derby Runner yet again... wanted to try the Inov8 Ultra Pro 2in1 race vest which they didn't stock. Got it in for me within 2 days! Just what I wanted, love it!
They have always ordered stuff in for me that isn't always stocked and never failed to be helpful and speedy. Happy Happy 😊😊😊

See More Reviews
Su Ward
Thursday, May 9th, 2019 at 11:56am

Just back from a little foray to Derby Runner. Huge thanks to Rob who patiently listened to my needs and matched me up with some Cloud X by On. Fingers crossed they run as well as they fit! Added bonus of finding the new OMM waterproof trousers which fold down to the size of a postage stamp! That’s freed up some room and dumped some weight in my backpack!

See More Reviews
Claire Pulcella
Wednesday, May 8th, 2019 at 6:39pm

Thank you for all your help on Monday afternoon with my daughter getting her running spikes. So helpful thank you again we will definitely be coming back even if we are travelling from Tamworth. Xx

See More Reviews
Janet O'donoghue- Brazel
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 4:09pm

Massive thanks for sorting out my trainers today ,
Had problem with trainers was brought for me
Fab service today

See More Reviews
Victoria Leeming
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 2:18pm

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service.

See More Reviews
Alex E'pass
Monday, May 6th, 2019 at 7:50am

Thank you so much for the advice shared by Messenger! Recommending without visiting the shop! Rob was brilliant at putting my mind at rest, and is clearly very knowledgeable... I’m looking forward to coming in to the shop soon πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

See More Reviews
Load More