Reviews

Belinda Coe
Thursday, April 18th, 2019 at 5:23pm

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. A nice bonus to get 20% of with my Derby 10k race number 😃

See More Reviews
Kath Smithurst
Thursday, April 11th, 2019 at 7:43pm

Visited today fab service as always. Tried the shoes out tonight. Excellent.

See More Reviews
Steve Williams
Monday, April 8th, 2019 at 2:16pm

amazing staff with excellent knowledge and very friendly and helpful

See More Reviews
Samantha Daniels
Sunday, April 7th, 2019 at 11:52am

Fantastic service and advice on purchasing my new running trainers. Only just starting out, 3rd week of couch to 5k. Felt even better in a quality pair of trainers, thank you 😊

See More Reviews
Clare Hallam
Thursday, March 28th, 2019 at 11:15pm

I went on today to get help with trainers as the ones I normally wear have been discontinued. I got great advice, a fab natter and came away with awesome new trainers. What amazing customer service.

See More Reviews
Kim-Marie Wild
Saturday, March 23rd, 2019 at 2:37pm

First time I’ve visited The Derby Runner today. Absolutely blown away with how one of the ladies helped me. Nothing was any trouble. We must have had about 6 pairs of trainers out at one point. Brilliant offer on for Derby 10k runners too - Nice touch. But let’s not forget how beautiful and comfy my new trainers are! Hopefully them painful shins are now long gone! Thank you Kim-Marie

See More Reviews
Alice Walsh
Saturday, March 16th, 2019 at 8:44pm

I walked in with PF and left with NB 860. A week and 40 miles later a miracle has occurred! The Derby Runner is the 4th running shop I’ve visited in the last 10 years and I’ve found my Mecca. I’ll be back...

See More Reviews
Eddie Repton
Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 at 7:34am

Absolutely fantastic service and the knowledge of the staff was brilliant. Gained a lot of knowledge just from one fitting, the discount on top was just an added bonus. Very happy customer.

See More Reviews
Hannah Warrington
Tuesday, March 12th, 2019 at 4:22pm

Fantastic service and so knowledgeable. Super friendly staff as well.

See More Reviews
Marie Ann Greenall
Monday, March 11th, 2019 at 6:46pm

Fabulous service today. Thank you for sorting me out with some new trainers after having some issues with my toes and hips. Advice was very welcomed and I will look be back when I’m ready to purchase a new set 👍

See More Reviews
Alice Amaris
Monday, March 11th, 2019 at 4:14pm

Great service above and beyond sales. Sharing my own 'stuff' at the same time as buying shoes. Derby runner, you're 16 miles from my house and worth every mile. Love from a shelton lady 😘.

See More Reviews
Catherine Marshall
Monday, March 11th, 2019 at 2:05pm

Amazing service, took the time to talk us through everything and gave great advice, highly recommend! Thanks Elaine!

See More Reviews
Ian Massey
Monday, March 11th, 2019 at 1:43pm

Great set of people, friendly and supportive.

See More Reviews
Andrea-Lee Jones
Saturday, March 9th, 2019 at 5:42pm

Really pleased with my new trainers from Derby Runner. 3rd pair and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ready for my first London Marathon with confidence in my foot wear! Thank you.

See More Reviews
Becky Salmon
Monday, March 4th, 2019 at 9:56pm

Big thanks to Elaine for sorting me out with great advice and for using her expertise to recommend the perfect shoe for me. Very friendly and approachable staff with a great choice of products. I’ll be back for my next pair!

See More Reviews
Chris Patterson
Monday, March 4th, 2019 at 8:18pm

Love the derby runner would not get my trainers from any where else. They can not do enough for you. Guaranteed to come out of that shop with a great pair of trainers every time.

See More Reviews
Load More