Reviews

Laura Froggatt
Saturday, February 9th, 2019 at 8:04pm

Great service today. You can see why I needed new trail shoes. Sirius is also very pleased with his new box.

See More Reviews
Rich Cusack
Friday, February 8th, 2019 at 2:37pm

Top class service from Dave and the guys today. Can’t recommend them highly enough 👏🏃‍♂️

See More Reviews
Gina Snooks
Sunday, February 3rd, 2019 at 8:18pm

Awesome service today (shop was packed but still found time to recommend a new brand for me) and what’s not to love when you come home with new kicks (and a blooming steal too!) 😍

See More Reviews
Karl Gibson
Sunday, February 3rd, 2019 at 6:37pm

I have just purchased my 3rd pair of trainers from The Derby Runner today. very pleased with the price wouldn't go anywhere else.😊

See More Reviews
Nat Ridgard
Sunday, February 3rd, 2019 at 12:19pm

Just bought my new trainers... thankyou for your help and advice! Would definitely recommend 😊

See More Reviews
Helena Dillon
Saturday, February 2nd, 2019 at 6:52pm

Fantastic service, helpful and knowledgeable patient staff.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

See More Reviews
Johanna Buxton
Tuesday, January 29th, 2019 at 8:42am

Me and the husband had a visit to Derby Runner at the weekend it was easy to find and we parked right outside and this was on a Saturday,the two ladies that served us was lovely and very helpful,we came out with a pair of running trainers each so was happy.

See More Reviews
Louise Woodhouse
Monday, January 28th, 2019 at 8:53pm

Myself and my partners first time coming here today and we will definitely be back!! All the staff were so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and patient would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

See More Reviews
Tracey Cruise
Friday, January 25th, 2019 at 9:21pm

What a great place!!! Two very knowledgable fellas that talked me through everything, sad to say goodbye to my tatty Nike, but HELLO “On” running shoes! I have a new romance, here’s to many more comfy runs 😍😍😍😍

See More Reviews
Dianne Wass
Friday, January 25th, 2019 at 5:58pm

Thank you for the fantastic service, and gait analysis, Terry loves his new running shoes, and your words of wisdom priceless Rob Jefferies

See More Reviews
Sharon Burgess
Sunday, January 20th, 2019 at 5:44pm

The guys at The Derby Runner are awesome, really helpful advice, run performance tested and wow got my first trainers that don’t give me shin splints. Will be back again for future trainers.

See More Reviews
Gem Rock
Thursday, January 17th, 2019 at 12:31pm

Went to buy my daughter shoes & kit. Excellent service, highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Martin Ridgard
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 at 3:41pm

It’s always good to visit a running shop with dedicated and knowledgeable staff. Excellent advice and it is somewhere I’d highly recommend to anyone seeking specialist running kit.

See More Reviews
Clair Slack
Monday, January 14th, 2019 at 7:34pm

Thank you Carolyn for the excellent service you gave me and my niece on Saturday afternoon. I have been buying my running shoes from you for years because of the excellent service I have always received. You didn't fail to deliver the same outstanding service to my niece. You gave a full explanation during the gait analysis, offered a wide variety of technical shoes, answered her questions and offered lots of top running tips. You were so good I also purchased a new pair of trainers when I said I wasn't going to (although to be fair I did need...

See More Reviews
Maurice Sissons
Monday, January 14th, 2019 at 12:25pm

I went in to get some new trainers the service was excellent they took there time and worked out what was best for me. Highly recommended

See More Reviews
Hollie Bale
Saturday, January 12th, 2019 at 4:59pm

I came here for gait analysis and some new trainers before Christmas. I couldn't fault the staff and the service. Thanks, I will be back.

See More Reviews
Load More