Reviews

Steve Cartwright
Friday, September 25th, 2020 at 1:14pm

Great knowledge, friendly and helpful advice. On this years visit I ended up with on road and off road options. Looking forward to trying them out this weekend. Thanks guys πŸ‘Œ

See More Reviews
Helen Anderson
Thursday, September 24th, 2020 at 7:47pm

Excellent service by Derby Runner without even the comfort of my home!
Needed new trainers and wanted the usual.... spoke on chat and they were delivered to my house within days!! Excellent as always!
Thank you Derby Runner!

See More Reviews
Charlotte Gascoigne
Wednesday, September 23rd, 2020 at 5:16pm

Really friendly and helpful service πŸ‘πŸ»

See More Reviews
Glen Baker-Adams
Thursday, September 10th, 2020 at 5:11pm

Fantastic level of service to help me order in my shoes of choice, recommend wholeheartedly.

See More Reviews
Mark Cherriman
Saturday, September 5th, 2020 at 6:57pm

Needed a new pair of trainers. Went on the treadmill and they looked at how I actually run and found the best pair for my running style.
The sales staff were very friendly and helpful with great knowledge ended up with a new pair brooks adrenaline gts 20. Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Fay Pooley
Wednesday, August 26th, 2020 at 9:58pm

Amazing service, analysed my gait then based on that picked out 5 pairs of trainers to try. Gave me thinking time and offered to let me try each shoe on the treadmill to make sure my decision was the right one. Will 10000% go back for my next pair of trainers

See More Reviews
Teresa Montroe
Monday, August 24th, 2020 at 6:32pm

Needed an upgrade on my trainers. Really helped having the treadmill and looking at how I actually run.
The sales staffed worked their magic and I walked out with a new pair of Hoka's.

See More Reviews
Jen Louise
Tuesday, August 18th, 2020 at 6:56pm

I brought some running trainners last month, the first time I have ever had some proper advice and went for the fit rather than what I liked the look of! . Since then my running has been smoother, more enjoyable and I feel lighter on my feet.
The lady that helped me was extremely knowledgeable and guided me to make my choice out of a selection with no pressure.
Thankyou Derby runner, fantastic service, I will be back πŸ˜€

See More Reviews
Andrea Rankin
Tuesday, August 18th, 2020 at 11:37am

Just got back from getting some new running trainers from The Derby Runner and couldnt reccomend them more! Sharing as it feels there's a lot more people out running since lockdown and people might not know about this local gem that we are so lucky to have nearby. Couldnt be more helpful, friendly and doing amazing to operate super covid safe πŸ‘πŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘ŸπŸ›

See More Reviews
Marie Johnson
Thursday, August 6th, 2020 at 12:29pm

fantastic helpful customer service, very friendly staff

See More Reviews
Warren Osborne
Monday, August 3rd, 2020 at 11:18am

Went to Derby Runner today, with my wife and daughter, Ella was brilliant, patient and very knowledgeable. lots of choice of trainers. 1st run in our new trainers will be tomorrow on the sea front 😎

See More Reviews
Nicky Stevenson
Sunday, August 2nd, 2020 at 8:53pm

Absolutely brilliant personal service, appointment and gait analysis, followed by trying on 5 different pairs of trainers. Great advice and very pleased with end result.

See More Reviews
Niv Speith
Saturday, August 1st, 2020 at 1:28pm

As someone who runs trails and roads and trails and roads, I was after a pair of running shoes for exactly that combination, for trails but not too technical terrain. As usual, I didn’t leave empty handed after some excellent advice from Rob and the time I needed to try on a range of examples that helped me make a decision! First 7 mile outing in the Peak District was hugely successful, and I have very happy feet πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈβ›° Thank you, Derby Runner! πŸ‘

See More Reviews
Kerrie Taylor
Tuesday, July 28th, 2020 at 4:30pm

Ella helped me today, she was fabulous! So patient with me even though I tried lots of shoes. Thank you very much πŸ™‚

See More Reviews
Coe Louise
Tuesday, July 28th, 2020 at 10:52am

LOVE my new running shoes! Thank you so much for your advice, they have made such a difference! πŸƒπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

See More Reviews
Manisha Mistry
Monday, July 27th, 2020 at 4:56pm

fantastic visit today. Went with the better half and our boys. really simple appointment system, lovely knowledgeable staff and now proud owners of 2 sets of runners.

See More Reviews
Load More