Reviews

Natalie Oldfield
Sunday, May 31st, 2020 at 9:59pm

Excellent service, fast responses and knowledgeable. Super quick too, I ordered my trainers on the phone and they had arrived outside my door couple of hours later!

See More Reviews
Jen Cunningham
Saturday, May 30th, 2020 at 8:53am

Amazed and delighted by how quickly I got my new running shoes (phoned yesterday lunchtime and here they are in Scotland less than 24 hours later!). You've saved my training. Thanks!!

See More Reviews
Samantha Tebbutt
Wednesday, May 27th, 2020 at 11:00am

Fantastic service.
Dealt with my query quickly and sent my trainers super quick .

highly recommended

See More Reviews
Jenny Phillips
Monday, May 25th, 2020 at 5:01pm

Amazing service, I'm 150 miles away but they were so helpful and didnt try and push new trainers on me, next day delivery on my order, just super helpful!

See More Reviews
Caroline Frith
Saturday, May 23rd, 2020 at 8:48am

Amazing service from Derby Runner during lock down, they gave great advice and info over messenger and when I placed my order yesterday, my shoes arrived this morning. So happy, I can't wait to go for a run, thanks Derby Runner 😊

See More Reviews
Georgina Burns
Tuesday, May 19th, 2020 at 6:45am

Excellent customer service and delivery
Loved my run this morning in my very comfortable trainers

See More Reviews
Louise Hawkins
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 7:40pm

Thank you Derby Runner - ordered my stuff and it arrived the next day. Brilliant service and excellent value.

See More Reviews
Yasmin Briggs
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 7:22pm

Great service and quick delivery. Very knowledgeable about their products. Had my new shoes less than a fortnight and already done 45 miles. so comfy and shaved 29 seconds off a 5k PB!!

See More Reviews
Stephanie Igoe
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 5:41pm

Just wanted to thank Rob for all his help & advice on getting a really decent pair of trainers for road running.
Started running again whilst in Lockdown after far too many years & been suffering with my calves & achilles wearing my usual bog standard trainers!
Contacted Derby Runner & got some sound advice via e mail, really helpful & positive!
Ordered my trainers, got them a day later - just amazing, helpful & quick service.
Off my feet for a bit whilst I rest the achillies, then will be back in my brand...

See More Reviews
Ruth Miller
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 4:20pm

Excellent service in lockdown....Great advise via messenger. Received my trainers the next day and have just done 14 miles, my longest run ever!

See More Reviews
Martin Ginger Lynch
Friday, May 15th, 2020 at 6:03pm

Went running this morning in my old cloud flow On’s as getting annoyed with me heavy brooks. So at 4pm I thought let’s have a look at some new cloud flows then had a couple emails with derby runner paid and oh my gosh on doorstep at 6pm top job Derby runner much appreciated. And I love them.

See More Reviews
Naomi Hope
Thursday, May 14th, 2020 at 6:05pm

Even during the closure The Derby Runner are providing excellent customer service! I got in touch to ask about a newer version of my current favourite trainers and they found the perfect pair. Luckily for me they were on their way to the Post Office in my village and kindly offered to bring them to my house, so I had the new trainers on my feet within an hour!

See More Reviews
Carl Andrews
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020 at 7:43pm

Superb service. Even drove my new shoes round to me. Thanks

See More Reviews
Alison Thurman
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020 at 7:24pm

You just can't beat the feeling of getting a new pair of shoes ! Made my choice at 3 pm and 5 hours later they were on my doorstep. I'll run in them tomorrow. Great service as always. Thank you Derby Runner

See More Reviews
Brian Alvin
Sunday, May 10th, 2020 at 7:46am

well run and professional and friendly service. fantastic knowledge and advice. Perfect for beginner and the elite.

keep up the good work

brian
www.just-running.com

See More Reviews
Natalie Coxon
Thursday, May 7th, 2020 at 4:06pm

Derby runner were brilliant delivering a new pair of trainers for my birthday to my front door. Excellent service and all contactless. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you

See More Reviews
Load More