Reviews

Jordan K Malbon
Saturday, February 17th, 2018 at 12:14pm

Wow.... can't recommend this place enough. I had a problem with a pair I got from there and they replaced them for me straight away. Not an issue at all. Great all round service.... thank you so much �

See More Reviews
Charlotte Emma Beddow
Thursday, February 15th, 2018 at 4:00pm

First time at the Derby Runner today and it won’t be my last! Fantastic help and advice choosing trainers. They looked at what I currently wear and how well they suited my running needs. I tried updated and similar styles in same brand then suggested I try similar support in other brands and test on treadmill. I ended up changing brand. Great to have such choice in women’s size 9 too. Guys in the shop very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

See More Reviews
Cat Johnston
Saturday, February 10th, 2018 at 5:29pm

Went in for a new pair of road shoes. Tried loads of different ones on and got exactly what I needed. �
Very helpful staff & good prices. Will definitely be back!

See More Reviews
Wendy Goodhead
Friday, February 9th, 2018 at 5:50pm

You just can't beat this place, I to have big feet and often have to buy men's, I had a choice of 4 and I haven't seen these in any other shop.
You get good service from knowledgeable staff and get
a shoe that's right for you and fits perfectly.

See More Reviews
Jayne Lynas
Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 5:04pm
See More Reviews
Debbie Cotton
Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 12:32pm
See More Reviews
Sophie Heron
Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 11:33am

Thank you so much for all your help and advice, really knowledgable, friendly and professional shop �

See More Reviews
Mel Barnes
Saturday, January 20th, 2018 at 11:27am

Really knowledgeable friendly staff. Really put me at ease and I'll definitely be going back for more new things! Thank you 🙂

See More Reviews
Chris Mellors
Friday, January 19th, 2018 at 5:51pm

Had to take a pair of juniors running shoes back which had come unstitched Rod was brilliant said it should,nt happen let the grandson have his pick of any shoe he wanted always pays to shop at Derby runner thanks Rod

See More Reviews
Richard Holmes
Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at 10:34pm
See More Reviews
Rebecca Walsh
Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at 2:40pm

Fantastic.I travelled from Uttoxeter and glad I did!.Fantastic experience customer service.Spent a good hour trying,running in different shoes.Came away with two pairs.Have already tried a pair out this afternoon!.Thank you.
Will be visiting again. Becky.

See More Reviews
Simon Perks
Saturday, January 6th, 2018 at 8:44pm

Thanks for the excellent service this afternoon

See More Reviews
Roger Bolstridge
Thursday, January 4th, 2018 at 11:34pm
See More Reviews
Chris Maddox
Thursday, January 4th, 2018 at 8:36pm

I went in between Christmas and new year and was really impressed with the staff and the shop. Having bigger feet, I usually have to compromise on what shoes I get (due to lack of options). 5 pairs of shoes were brought out ranging from size 13-14....... wow! I got to chose the shoes that I actually liked and felt most comfy! So impressed with the service I went back with my girlfriend a few days later to get her some shoes too.

I’d recommend this shop to anyone, but if you have larger feet you...

See More Reviews
Alison Penn
Friday, December 29th, 2017 at 6:07pm

Great running shop. Filmed in the treadmill. Needed to get new shoes as my old ones were no longer suitable. Nothing was too much trouble. I tried on many pairs (sorry) and eventually found the best fit for me to support my 2018 goals. Katherine also got some new running shoes served by the same young guy. He gave me good hints on my running style and what I can improve. Thanks.

See More Reviews
Dean Ward
Tuesday, December 12th, 2017 at 1:30pm

Brilliant advice and a fantastic price as always guys.. thanks for all your help.. with the price of trainers being so expensive it great to know these people put you first over just selling you a pair of trainers..making sure you get the right shoe .

See More Reviews
Load More