Reviews

Dean Ward
Dean Ward5 ★Tuesday, December 12th, 2017 at 1:30pm

Brilliant advice and a fantastic price as always guys.. thanks for all your help.. with the price of trainers being so expensive it great to know these people put you first over just selling you a pair of trainers..making sure you get the right shoe .

See More Reviews
Tracey Dennis
Tracey Dennis5 ★Friday, December 1st, 2017 at 9:52pm

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help and patience in sorting out a problem with my running trainers. I have Achilles tendinitis and my current trainers weren’t suitable . All I can say is the store went above and beyond of what I expected!! Would recommend this store 100%, Thank you �

See More Reviews
Debbie Bloor
Debbie Bloor5 ★Saturday, November 18th, 2017 at 12:56pm

5 stars do not do justice for this shop, wish I could give 10. Suffering with heel spurs and hypermobility in the ankles, the young lady in the shop, name of Beth I think, took time out to analyse my gait and determine the problem. Best pair of trainers and insoles supplied to suit my needs and the relief is apparent almost immediately. Best of all, she also confered with her manager to ensure she was giving the correct advice and trying me with the correct shoe type. Thank you so much. So lovely to see this level of customer...

See More Reviews
Victoria Vb
Victoria Vb5 ★Monday, November 13th, 2017 at 4:40pm

I have just been and got some new trainers and kit and was so pleased with the advice and service. Thank you so much.

See More Reviews
Adele Styles
Adele Styles5 ★Monday, November 13th, 2017 at 6:51am
See More Reviews
Simon Hancox
Simon Hancox5 ★Sunday, November 12th, 2017 at 10:56pm
See More Reviews
Dan A Daykin
Dan A Daykin5 ★Saturday, November 11th, 2017 at 1:41pm

Friendly, helpful advice. I will be visiting again soon.

See More Reviews
Tony Walker
Tony Walker5 ★Friday, October 20th, 2017 at 4:31pm

Amazing service and even better advice! That you so much again to Dave for fixing both myself and the wife up with new running shoes for the London marathon. Can't wait to get out and get on with training!!

See More Reviews
Curtis Greene
Curtis Greene5 ★Tuesday, October 17th, 2017 at 8:55pm

Brilliant running shop. Love my new shoes thanks!

See More Reviews
Kate Horton
Kate Horton5 ★Monday, October 16th, 2017 at 2:45pm

Brilliant service. No pressure at all. Just sound professional advice. One very satisfied customer with a pair of fabulously comfortable New Balance running shoes. 3 great runs in already!

See More Reviews
Jo Sanders
Jo Sanders5 ★Monday, October 2nd, 2017 at 12:47pm

Took my mum here today to purchase her first pair of runners... Absolutely amazing people who will go the extra mile to help you. �����

See More Reviews
Justin O'Brien
Justin O'Brien5 ★Saturday, September 30th, 2017 at 8:37pm

Excellent service, really great products. Welcoming staff, really friendly and helpful.

See More Reviews
Neil Byford
Neil Byford5 ★Sunday, September 17th, 2017 at 12:59pm

I visited yesterday looking for a new pair of road running shoes, unable to get a good fit in the new version of the Asics shoes I already had the girl who served me was a great help (sorry I don't know her name) she was very knowledgeable and brought out some different shoes for me to try. Eventually I ended going with a pair of Saucony Ride 10's which fit really well. After a good 20 mile run this morning I can confirm they are now my new favourite running shoes ���

See More Reviews
Sally Hawley
Sally Hawley5 ★Sunday, September 10th, 2017 at 11:43am

I visited yesterday for the first time on the recommendation of a friend and I am so pleased I did. It was absolutely no trouble for the man that served me (sorry didn't get your name) to assess my shoe needs and spend time answering a lot of my questions, as well as letting me try on lots of shoes. He was extremely knowledgable and I felt reassured every step of the way. Everyone was lovely and I can't wait to get running again with my gorgeous new shoes. Thanks so much!

See More Reviews
Joe Gooding
Joe Gooding5 ★Friday, August 18th, 2017 at 6:51pm

Great service received today at the Derby Runner, analyzed my running and help me pick the right shoes . Thanks a lot.

See More Reviews
Kirsty Wiser
Kirsty Wiser5 ★Friday, August 18th, 2017 at 2:02pm

Excellent customer service and fantastic advice as always, definitely recommend. Thank you v. much for my new trainers today!

See More Reviews
Load More