Reviews

Shona Baldwin
Saturday, April 14th, 2018 at 2:13pm

Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and great service

See More Reviews
Mae Stenson
Saturday, April 14th, 2018 at 10:18am

I purchased new trainers and the customer service was excellent .... the guy really took time to give me and my friend the correct information and guidance.

See More Reviews
Gary Colman
Friday, April 13th, 2018 at 7:09pm

My new ASICS bought online felt really odd and not like previous purchases of the same shoe. Went into Derby Runner, showed them my old shoes and was quickly provided a range of the same and alternatives. Tried them on the treadmill and now have new shoes that feel great. �

See More Reviews
Alison Archer
Monday, April 9th, 2018 at 7:59pm

So good, I went in today to get my second pair of running shoes and I had a great experience. The lady who helped me was so knowledgable and friendly, looked over my old running shoes to assess where I might need more support or adjustments. Fabulous.

See More Reviews
Rob Preston
Tuesday, March 6th, 2018 at 7:12pm

Went in this afternoon to buy a pair of running shoes and received truly exceptional service. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. One very satisfied customer l! Thank you

See More Reviews
Chris Keen
Friday, March 2nd, 2018 at 4:25pm

Popped in today and received the best service I can ever recall - really nice guy helped me choose the right shoes and gave awesome advice. I shall be buying all my running gear from here from now on, so pleased.

See More Reviews
Nathan Paul Scott
Thursday, February 22nd, 2018 at 12:33pm

Joe thanks again for your great service on finding my trainers I’m very grateful keep up the good work

See More Reviews
Jordan K Malbon
Saturday, February 17th, 2018 at 12:14pm

Wow.... can't recommend this place enough. I had a problem with a pair I got from there and they replaced them for me straight away. Not an issue at all. Great all round service.... thank you so much �

See More Reviews
Charlotte Emma Beddow
Thursday, February 15th, 2018 at 4:00pm

First time at the Derby Runner today and it won’t be my last! Fantastic help and advice choosing trainers. They looked at what I currently wear and how well they suited my running needs. I tried updated and similar styles in same brand then suggested I try similar support in other brands and test on treadmill. I ended up changing brand. Great to have such choice in women’s size 9 too. Guys in the shop very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

See More Reviews
Cat Johnston
Saturday, February 10th, 2018 at 5:29pm

Went in for a new pair of road shoes. Tried loads of different ones on and got exactly what I needed. �
Very helpful staff & good prices. Will definitely be back!

See More Reviews
Wendy Goodhead
Friday, February 9th, 2018 at 5:50pm

You just can't beat this place, I to have big feet and often have to buy men's, I had a choice of 4 and I haven't seen these in any other shop.
You get good service from knowledgeable staff and get
a shoe that's right for you and fits perfectly.

See More Reviews
Jayne Lynas
Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 5:04pm
See More Reviews
Debbie Cotton
Sunday, February 4th, 2018 at 12:32pm
See More Reviews
Sophie Heron
Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 11:33am

Thank you so much for all your help and advice, really knowledgable, friendly and professional shop �

See More Reviews
Mel Barnes
Saturday, January 20th, 2018 at 11:27am

Really knowledgeable friendly staff. Really put me at ease and I'll definitely be going back for more new things! Thank you 🙂

See More Reviews
Chris Mellors
Friday, January 19th, 2018 at 5:51pm

Had to take a pair of juniors running shoes back which had come unstitched Rod was brilliant said it should,nt happen let the grandson have his pick of any shoe he wanted always pays to shop at Derby runner thanks Rod

See More Reviews
Load More