Christmas & New Year Opening hours 2023

@ The Derby Runner

 

Friday 22nd December: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 23rd December: 10am – 5pm

 Sunday 24th December: 10am – 3pm

 Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

 Wednesday 27th December: 10am – 4pm

Thursday 28th December: 10am – 4pm

Friday 29th December: 10am – 4pm

 Saturday 30th December: 10am – 4pm

 Sunday 31st December: 10am – 3pm

 Monday 1st January: CLOSED

 Tuesday 2nd January: 10am – 4pm