REVIEWS

Abban Ummi
Tuesday, May 17th, 2022 at 11:27am

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful'
It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just made my withdrawal of $15,000 USD.
Reach out to her for the best forex trading result.
Contact her via
Email: kaylawilliamscrypto@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+1...

See More Reviews
Felix Utah
Monday, May 16th, 2022 at 5:26pm

Brought a few things now from these guys and every time they have been spot on .
Carnt say a bad word about them always super helpful and welcoming
Thanks guys 🤟🏼

See More Reviews
Mohammed Isah Gabi
Thursday, May 12th, 2022 at 11:44am

Wow amazing. You knocked me off my feet! I’m humbled and grateful. I invested $500 with Mrs MORRIS BERTHA
to see what trading online was like. A week later i withdrew a profit of $5,500 and then I really saw how much you can earn from the markets.
I now invested $1000 and gain $14,000 a week, God bless her for me, she is trust worthy and i recommend her to everyone or anyone that want financial freedom
whatsapp:+1 (626) 630-4098
Email :MorrisBertha45@gmail.com

See More Reviews
Kim Turner
Wednesday, May 4th, 2022 at 4:59pm

We visited The Derby Runner today. Following a knee injury, I was at a quandary as to which trainers would help with rehab, recovery and to prevent future problems. The lady who served me gave me just the shopping experience that I needed, she was knowledgeable, informative and nothing was too much trouble…thank you The Derby Runner! Great service!!

See More Reviews
Alan Scrivener
Wednesday, April 20th, 2022 at 2:06pm

Fantastic service! I visited Derby Runner today for the first time and was instantly made to feel relaxed. I was looking for a new pair of hybrid running shoes to replace my old Karrimor shoes. The assistant quickly recognised that I had a slight over pronation and pointed out that my existing shoes were too small which was probably why I was experiencing some lower limb discomfort. I was presented with a good selection of hybrid running shoes that were not only the correct size for me, but also offered additional arch support and were significantly more comfortable than my...

See More Reviews
Janice Draycott
Wednesday, March 30th, 2022 at 7:08am

Visited The Derby Runner for the first time at the weekend on recommendation from my podiatrist. I don’t run but do gym classes & have nerve problems in my feet. The lady that served me (who was on crutches) was so patient & helpful, showing me the different styles in the brand my podiatrist had recommended but also other brands that she thought may help. Ended up with a different brand. Thank you so much for your patience & knowledge. Highly recommend

See More Reviews
Emma Morris
Sunday, March 13th, 2022 at 9:49pm

Fabulous service and very helpful in helping me choose the right trainers for how I run. Brilliant insight to see in slow motion how I run and the added bonus of trying out the trainers on the treadmill before purchasing. Would highly recommend! Thanks to Dave Mann for the recommendation. The prices were good too. Here’s to happy running 🙂

See More Reviews
Apostle Manasseh Oyakhire
Thursday, March 10th, 2022 at 3:10am

Successful withdrawal without been charged of fee is what makes the crypto project reliable. I was very doubtful to invest and trade to increase my coins, I needed a honest account manager to guide me through the investment course. All thanks to this broker, simple account funding, easy withdrawal directly to my paxful wallet with a profit that accumulated $15,000 am so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Kathy Lawrence who guided me on the course. She's trust worthy and I do recommend her.
For guidance on how to set up a trade:
Email:...

See More Reviews
Sarah Kane
Saturday, March 5th, 2022 at 3:20pm

really helpful staff helped me chose a couple of pairs of shoes to fit me perfectly. nothing was too much trouble.

See More Reviews
Naomi Earl
Sunday, January 23rd, 2022 at 10:24pm

I went to The Derby Runner today needing both new trail shoes and new Road shoes. I have small but wide feet with upturned toes and metatarsals that get pinched. The gentleman that served me over the course of almost two hours was unswervingly polite as he brought out pair after pair of shoes, relacing a number of pairs to adjust the fit. He also pointed out cheaper alternatives to the running jacket I was enquiring about. Great customer service (and I left with two pairs of shoes and a running jacket).

See More Reviews
Emily Johnson
Saturday, January 8th, 2022 at 7:10pm

My first visit today and I’m so so happy with the service I received and my new running shoes!! Ella served me (that’s the name on the receipt anyway!) and was so informative, knowledgable, and patient. A lovely young lady who really knew her stuff! I can’t recommend enough and will be returning as I train for this years London marathon. Thank you!

See More Reviews
Martha Birkett
Friday, November 12th, 2021 at 10:44am

Thank you so much to Carolyn for getting me into the right shoes, tried my new trainers out for the first time last night and noticed the difference straight away! Great shop and fantastic staff ☺️

See More Reviews
John Pickering
Saturday, October 16th, 2021 at 12:46pm

Great service on my visit yesterday. Not seen my gait in slowmo video before. I jokingly asked if new shoes would guarantee a PB and believe it or not PB on morning parkrun by 17 secs. Might not happen every week but happy with that. The place to go for running gear.

See More Reviews
Lee Dawson
Thursday, October 14th, 2021 at 1:52pm

Once again brilliant friendly and very knowledgeable service today, this place is perfect for the new runner or the more experienced ones, trust me and try it

See More Reviews
Angela Moseley
Tuesday, October 12th, 2021 at 12:30pm

Great service and knowledge .
Ended up buying 2 pairs 😁
I will be back thanks for your help 😊

See More Reviews
Kerry Wathall
Sunday, October 10th, 2021 at 6:26pm

Came this afternoon for my 1st visit Maggie was fantastic tried quite a few different trainers until I found the perfect ones and then ended up getting some trail trainers too. Will definitely be back great service

See More Reviews
Load More